Styrelsen


Visar 22 objekt
IndexTitelE-post adressNamnRepresenterar FöreningSitter till
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
IndexTitelE-post adressNamnRepresenterar FöreningSitter till
01 Ordförande martin@hjelmar.se Martin Hjelmar DGIF 2019 
02 Ledamot inga.gerhard@telia.com Inga Hagdahl PRO Godegård 2018 
03 Ledamot mattias7609@hotmail.com Mattias Persson  2018 
04 Ledamot peter@frobergsror.se Peter Fröberg DGIF 2018 
05 Kommunikationsansvarige johan.nopp@gmail.com Johan L Nopp  2018 
06 Ledamot linder.frida@hotmail.com Frida Linder  LRF 2018 
07 ledamot   Arne Axelsson  Sv. Kyrkan 2018 
08 Sekreterare jonas.norden@gmailcom Jonas Nordén  2019 
09 Ledamot annika.linder@telia.com Annika Linder N:a Godegårds Hbf., Marknadskommittén 2019 
10 Ledamot ollecarlsson007@gmail.com Olle Carlsson  GSK 2019 
11 Ledamot unnamo@gmail.com Leif Pettersson SPF 2019 
13 Kassör mseblixt@posthem.se Sven -Erik Blixt  2019 
14 Supleant laila.fransson@yahoo.se Laila Fransson Salem 2019 
15 Supleant bertil.andersson70@bredband.net Elsie Andersson  PRO 2018 
16 Supleant kristoffer.nyhlen@allabeslag.se Kristoffer Nyhlén  DGIF 2018 
17 Supleant lerviken@swipnet.se Mattias Wallberg LRF 2018 
18 Ledamot tjabbeg@hotmail.com Ulf Gustavsson Marknads kommiten 2019 
19 Supleant anitha.loov@gmail.com Anitha Lööv  GSK 2019 
20 Supleant gronbergsgard@telia.com  Birgitta Karlsson SPF 2019 
21 1:a Revisor gronbergsgard@telia.com Jan-Ove Karlsson  2018 
22 2:a Revisor  Lars Karlsson  2019 
23 revisorssuppleant  inga.gerhard@telia.com Gerhard Wittman FTL Tyleskogens landskapskydd , Naturskyddsföreningen 2019 
Visar 22 objekt